Speakers 2024

Dr. Christopher Boerner

Incoming CEO,
Bristol Myers Squibb

Mr. David Ricks

CEO, Eli Lilly and Company

Mr. Geoff Martha

Chairman and CEO, Medtronic

Mr. Christophe Weber

CEO, Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Prof. Gregg Semenza

Nobel Laureate & Professor at
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Choose Options
RTL Version
Want Sticky Header
Dark Verion
You will find much more options for colors and styling in admin panel. This color picker is used only for demonstation purposes. buy now buy now